2008 poetry contest : go green!

Book cover
Caption title "Environmentally friendly poetry"--Cover [p. 1] "Allen County Public Library ... Sponsored by Friends of the Library, Young Adults' Services, Children's Services"-- Cover Includes poetry by the following winning authors: Alex Banister, Emily Barrand, Taylor Barrette, Sarah Bellavance, Nick Busse, Veronica Chunn, Hailey Collins, Carter Cumbey, Rod Custard, Andrew Danielson, Katie DelBello, Nicole Dent, Nate DeRose, Tim DeRose, Sam Dick, Ericka Ewell, Abbey Faile, Nikki Fawcett, Veronica Frecker, Braydon Gass, Stephan Gieschen, Justin Green, Emerald Guntle, Alexis Harper, Ben Henschen, Josh Henschen, Leartry Jenkins, Will Jettinghoff, Emily Johnson, Grace King, Elineida Lucca, Brenden Mahoney, Brittany Marquart, Kelsey Matthias, Molly McCune, Michaela Mintch, Daniela Moeller, Morgan Moloney, Zoe Moore, Jade Muncy, Gina Obergfell, Sophie Parrent, Jade Pressler, Ashlyn Randall, Graham Stiver, Al Stovall, Amber Terry, Lucinda Waldshmidt, Alexa Walters, Sonya Washington II, Nicholas Westerhausen, Daniel Brooks, Bethany Zeckzer, Tom Zehr, Cassidy Zickmund 1 3 5 6 7 8 13 16 17
add to favoritesadd

Users who have this book

Users who want this book

What readers are saying

What do you think? Write your own comment on this book!

write a comment

What do you think? Write your own comment on this book

Info about the book






3/5 (2)

Your rating:




Do you want to read a book that interests you? It’s EASY!

Create an account and send a request for reading to other users on the Webpage of the book!