2004 poetry contest : "What if--"

Book cover
"Allen County Public Library.... Sponsored by Friends of the Library, Young Adults' Services, Children's Services"--Cover Includes poetry by the following winning authors: Korrigan Agen, Joey Anderson, Aaron Bennett, Hans Bernabe, Emily Budzon, Janelle Cochard, Danae Cooper, Andrew Danielson, Matthew Danielson, Taylor Dettmer, Brooke Doerffler, Alan Duval, Megan Eby, Claire Ensley, Glenneicer Ffrench, Logan Gilbert, John Gomes, Jonathan Harper, Olivia Hill, Kirsten Hoham, Megan Holly, Jen Irven, Amy Johnson, Megan Kiley, Emily Krouse, Maythin Kyu, Laura Lee, Halayne Martin, Hunter Martin, Max McCleskey, Kyle McGaffick, Sarah Meske, Anita Migma, Megan Morris, Kendrick Mullen, Jordan Nix, Sophie Parkison, Taylor Pepple, Erika Prudlow, Ashley Queener, Jordyn Ricks, Angela Rodriguez, Alex Rowland, Josh Sasser, Jacob Scheele, Sabrina Siew, Tanner Spencer, Caty Tarazi, Emily Taylor, Emily Terrell, Mark Voors, Hilary Watts, Laura Wegmann, William Wright, Chris Yahanda, Kaitlyn York 1 3 5 6 7 8 12 17
add to favoritesadd

Users who have this book

Users who want this book

What readers are saying

What do you think? Write your own comment on this book!

write a comment

What do you think? Write your own comment on this book

Info about the book






4.5/5 (1)

Your rating:




Do you want to exchange books? It’s EASY!

Get registered and find other users who want to give their favourite books to good hands!