2003 poetry contest : "Poetry contest @ the library."

Book cover
"Allen County Public Library...sponsored by Friends of the Library, Young Adults' Services, and Children's Services"-- Cover Includes poetry by the following winning authors: Jimmy Schantz, Andrew Danielson, Emmy MacDonald, Sabrina Siew, Simone Siew, Samuel Wilson, Joshua Leitch, Bethany Stoller, Christopher Bailey, Codee Partin, Juan Sanchez, Cayla Fagg, Laura H. Lee, Joanna Guebard, Emily Warshauer, Peter Rumsey, Cole Walker, Amy Krach, Paige Bixler, Thomas Morrison, Alexandra Cardenas, Orin Reynolds, Lasondra Watson, Stevie Fyfe, Brianna Brown, Meghan Short, Caroline Iurillo, Adam Strong, Hannah Drake, Aaron Hollenberg, Tim Klinker, Sarah Erb, Molly Stonczek, Eric Frasure, Heather Hendrickson, Emily Bender, Laura E. Wegmann, Fantasha Miles, Brittany Reinking, Veronica Baker, Ashley, Alyssa Bussen, Sophie Parkison, Kristina Pitcher, Maryam Khan, Whitney R. Abbott, Brian McLellan, Anna Williams, Jennifer Yuska, Lauren VanderHagen, Nick Sabo, Blair Jones, Brian Hilts, Roger McGowan 1 2 5 7 8 10 13 17
add to favoritesadd

Users who have this book

Users who want this book

What readers are saying

What do you think? Write your own comment on this book!

write a comment

What do you think? Write your own comment on this book

Info about the book






3/5 (3)

Your rating:




Do you want to read a book that interests you? It’s EASY!

Create an account and send a request for reading to other users on the Webpage of the book!