Molly Brown's Orchard Home

Book cover
The Molly Brown series consists of Molly Brown's sophomore Days, Molly Brown's Junior Days, Molly Brown's Senior Days, Molly Brown's post Graduate Days, and Molly Brown's Orchard Home. The first 4 books are college romances set in Wellington College in New York. After her death Nell's sister continued writing the series under her sister's name. The books then move to Kentucky in Molly Brown's Orchard Home with the girls visiting France and Great Britain. Although the servants speak in dialect, the writing is much more realistic than other contemporary work of the time.
add to favoritesadd

Users who have this book

Users who want this book

What readers are saying

What do you think? Write your own comment on this book!

write a comment

What do you think? Write your own comment on this book

Info about the book







3/5 (2)

Your rating:




Do you want to read a book that interests you? It’s EASY!

Create an account and send a request for reading to other users on the Webpage of the book!