Five Lectures on Reincarnation

Book cover
Swami Abhedananda was born on October 2, 1866 named Kaliprasad Chandra. He was a disciple of Sri Ramakrishna and was known as "Kali Tapaswi" to his fellow disciples. After the death of Sri Ramakrishna, he became known as Swami Abhedananda. He was a forceful orator, prolific writer, yogi and intellectual. He traveled extensively throughout India. The five lectures in this collection are Reincarnation, Heredity and Reincarnation, Evolution and Reincarnation, Which is Scientific, Resurrection or Reincarnation, and Theory of Transmigration.
add to favoritesadd

Users who have this book

Users who want this book

What readers are saying

What do you think? Write your own comment on this book!

write a comment

What do you think? Write your own comment on this book

Info about the book






4.5/5 (2)

Your rating:




Do you want to read a book that interests you? It’s EASY!

Create an account and send a request for reading to other users on the Webpage of the book!