Fairy Prince and Other Stories

Book cover
Fairy Prince and Other Stories is a collection of fairy tales written by a recognized American author and journalist Eleanor Hallowell Abbott(1872-1958). She was very prolific at her work as seventy five short stories and fourteen romantic stories belong to her pen. Besides, she wrote for such famous magazines as The Ladies' Home Journal and Harper's Monthly magazine. Fairy Prince and Other Stories was published for the first time in 1922 and since then many generations of readers have been fascinated with the purity, kindness and strength. The book is not only interesting for children but as well for their parents. Among other works of Eleanor Hallowell Abbott it is possible to find the following: The Sicka- Bed Lady (1911), Molly Make-Believe (1912), The White Linen Nurse (1913), Little Eve Edgarton (1914), The Indiscreet Letter (1915), The Stingy Receiver (1917), The Ne'er-Do-Much (1918), Old-Dad (1919), Peace on Earth, Good-Will to Dogs (1920), and Rainy Week (1921).
add to favoritesadd

Users who have this book

Users who want this book

What readers are saying

What do you think? Write your own comment on this book!

write a comment

What do you think? Write your own comment on this book

Do you want to exchange books? It’s EASY!

Get registered and find other users who want to give their favourite books to good hands!