Aunt Jo's Scrap-Bag, Vol. 5

Book cover
This book is the fifth volume of the sequel devoted to the main character Aunt Jo. Aunt Jo's Scrap-Bag is a fascinating children's book written by Louisa May Alcott, a prolific author who created over 30 short stories and novels. Her books never get old or out-of-date and with every year new generations of young readers get attracted by the purity and the spirit of adventure of her stories. Among some other of her stories it is possible to find the following: Flower Fables (1849), Hospital Sketches (1863), Little Women or Meg, Jo, Beth and Amy (1868), Little Men: Life at Plumfield with Jo's Boys (1871), The Candy Country (1885) and some others.
add to favoritesadd

Users who have this book

Users who want this book

What readers are saying

What do you think? Write your own comment on this book!

write a comment

What do you think? Write your own comment on this book

Info about the book






2/5 (40)

Your rating:




Do you want to exchange books? It’s EASY!

Get registered and find other users who want to give their favourite books to good hands!