Anderson Crow, Detective

Book cover
George Barr McCutcheon (1866-1928) was an American popular novelist and playwright. His best known works include a series of novels set in Graustark, a fictional East European country, Brewster's Millions (1902), a play and several films. Although McCutcheon became famous for the Graustark series, he hated the characterization of being a Romantic and preferred to be identified with his playwriting. His works include: Castle Craneycrow (1902), The Sherrods (1903), The Day of the Dog (1904), Beverly of Graustark (1904), The Purple Parasol (1905), Jane Cable (1905), Nedra (1905), Cowardice Court (1906), The Flyers (1907), The Daughter of Anderson Crow (1907), The Husbands of Edith (1908), The Man from Brodney's (1908), Brood House (1910), Mary Midthorne (1911), Anderson Crow, Detective (1920), Viola Gwyn (1922), and Kindling and Ashes (1926).
add to favoritesadd

Users who have this book

Users who want this book

What readers are saying

What do you think? Write your own comment on this book!

write a comment

What do you think? Write your own comment on this book

Info about the book






3/5 (4)

Your rating:




Other books by this author

Do you want to read a book that interests you? It’s EASY!

Create an account and send a request for reading to other users on the Webpage of the book!