An Australian Lassie

Book cover
Lilian Burwell (1870-1956) who was also known as Lilian Turner, was the Australian author of: The Lights of Sydney; or, No Past is Dead (1896), Young Love (1902), An Australian Lassie (1903), Betty the Scribe (1906), Paradise and the Perrys (1908), The Perry Girls (1909), Three New Chum Girls (1910), April Girls (1911), Written Down (1912), Stairways to the Stars (1913), The Girl From the Back-Blocks (1914), Wars Heart Throbs (1915), The Noughts and Crosses (1917), Rachel (1920), Peggy the Pilot (1922), Jill of the Fourth Form (1924), The Happy Heriots (1926), Nina Comes Home (1927), Ann Chooses Glory (1928), Lady Billy (1929), There Came a Call (1930) and Two Take the Road (1931).
add to favoritesadd

Users who have this book

Users who want this book

What readers are saying

What do you think? Write your own comment on this book!

write a comment

What do you think? Write your own comment on this book

Info about the book







3/5 (1)

Your rating:




Other books by this author

Do you want to read a book that interests you? It’s EASY!

Create an account and send a request for reading to other users on the Webpage of the book!