Book cover
(Annie) Kathlyn (Kathleen) (Mary? ) Rhodes (1877-1962) was the British author of: Many Waters (1899), The Will of Allah (1908) Sweet Life (1908), The Desert Dreamers (1909), Flower of Grass (also titled: The Relentless Desert) (1911), Schoolgirl Honour (1912), The Wax Image and Other Stories (1912), Dodo's Schooldays (1913), The Making of a Soul (1914), Afterwards (1915), The Lure of the Desert (1916), The Straight Race (1916), Sands of Gold (1918), The City of Palms (1919), The Golden Apple (1920), Courage (1921), Under Desert Stars (1921), Schoolgirl Chums (1922), A Desert Cain and Other Stories (1922), Desert Lovers (1922), Desert Justice (1923), Wild Heart of Youth (1923), Who is Sylvia? (1924), The Head of the House (1924), Under the Orange Trees (1925), The Mirage of the Dawn (1926), The Green Journey (1927), The Valley of Enchantment (1929), The Golden Flower (1930), The Little Silver Leaves (1931), Out of the Wilderness (1932), Allah's Gift (1933), The Boat of the Sun (1934), Crime on a Cruise (1935) and The Lady Was Warned (1936).
add to favoritesadd

Users who have this book

Users who want this book

What readers are saying

What do you think? Write your own comment on this book!

write a comment

What do you think? Write your own comment on this book

Info about the book







3.5/5 (5)

Your rating:




Other books by this author

Do you want to read a book that interests you? It’s EASY!

Create an account and send a request for reading to other users on the Webpage of the book!