A Virginia Scout

Book cover
Hugh Pendexter (1875-1940) was an American author who also wrote under the pseudonyms H. P. and Faunce Rochester. He frequently contributed to many of the popular magazines of the day. His works include: The Man Who Was Alone (1907), The Horror of the Little House (1916), The Master of Heron River (1916), The Spouse of El Dorado (1917), Red Belts (1920), Kings of the Missouri (1921), The Torch Bearers (1921), Wolf Law (1921), Lost Diggings (1922), War Wampum (1922), A Virginia Scout (1922), White Dawn (1922), Pay Gravel (1923), Old Misery (1924) and The Devil's Brew (1931). --This text refers to the Paperback edition.
add to favoritesadd

Users who have this book

Users who want this book

What readers are saying

What do you think? Write your own comment on this book!

write a comment

What do you think? Write your own comment on this book

Info about the book







3.5/5 (2)

Your rating:




Other books by this author

Do you want to read a book that interests you? It’s EASY!

Create an account and send a request for reading to other users on the Webpage of the book!