want book
© OnRead.com
Login | Sign Up

The collected works of Henrik Ibsen

by Gosse, Edmund, 1849-1928


Title vignette v.1. Lady Inger of Östråt. The feast of Solhoug. Love's comedy.--v.2. The vikings at Helgeland. The pretenders.--v.3. Brand.--v.4. Peer Gynt.--v.5. Emperor and Galilean.--v.6. The league of youth. Pillars of Society.--v.7. A doll's house. Ghosts.--v.8. An enemy of the people. The wild duck.--v.9. Rosmersholm. The lady from the sea.--v.10. Hedda Gabler. The master builder.--v.11. Little Eyolf. John Gabriel Borkman. When we dead awaken.--v.12. From Ibsen's workshop : notes, scenarios, and drafts of the modern plays, tr. by A. G. Chater.--v. 13. Henrik Ibsen. By E. Gosse

Do you like the quality of this book?0

ISBN: 0199536198
5 of 10 Votes: 3

All audios: 0

There are no audio yet. Be the first to add a audio

All photos: 0

There are no photos yet. Be the first to add a photo.

All reviews: 0

There are no reviews yet. Be the first to add a review.

All comments: 0

There are no comments yet. Be the first to add a comment.

Show more comments

All quotes: 0

There are no quotes yet. Be the first to add a qoute.



Users who like this book

There are no users who like this book yet. Be the first, click "Add to my books"

Now Reading